Book 3 Timeline Update

Hello all you Jenna Bernel fans! I know many of you are anxiously awaiting the release of book three and I wanted to give you an update. The Secret Trinity: Reign will be available in the last week of September. Although I do not have the exact release date set I will re-post as it gets closer. I know the end of September is not what many of my fans wish to hear, but I want to make sure this book has the perfect bow for the conclusion this series deserves. I thank you for your patience and you will here more from me soon.

14 thoughts on “Book 3 Timeline Update

  1. Ashlynn Link says:

    I am absolutely in LOVE with ur series I’m so excited for your third book you are a great writer keep up the good work

  2. Marion McIntosh says:

    I am in Australia will this book be in a E book edition love the series

    • jennabernel says:

      Hi Marion, Yes book three will be available in kindle format on Amazon. Mid-November the trilogy will become available in all e-book formats as well. Thank you for your support and I hope you enjoy the finale of this trilogy. Also, stay tuned for more info on my upcoming series, the first book will be released in early 2013 🙂

  3. Tenelle says:

    I love these books. I an an avid reader and i have been disappointed lately with some of the repetitive story lines. Your books had new fresh ideas. I finished both books in three days. I agree with another reader, it would be great if a mass email went out informing us of the release date.

    • jennabernel says:

      Hi Tenelle, That is great to hear about the story line because that was one of my biggest goals for this series. I am currently setting up an email alert system specifically for fans who want to know when I have new releases available. I will be posting the email sign-up and more information about it in a couple of days on this blog so check back here soon 🙂

  4. Nettyyme says:

    Great read and I’m waiting for book three. I have set my phone alarm so that I check back! Hate the idea that it’s the final though but will keep an eye on what you have come up with next ;).

    • jennabernel says:

      Hey Neyyme, That’s hilarious I set my phone all the time for the same kinds of things. Just to give you a heads up in a couple of days I will be posting a sign-up for fans who want to be emailed when I have a new release available. If your interested check back in a couple days to sign-up that way you can save yourself some cell battery 🙂

  5. Rose says:

    I can’t wait for the next book. I loved both books. Keep up with the good work.

    • jennabernel says:

      Hi Rose, I’m so glad you like them the third book should be available shortly. Also, you have one of my favorite names so don’t be surprised if it pops up in a future series 😉

  6. Sky says:

    Jenna
    I read both of your books , i am eagerly waiting for last book.
    Really good work, and I loved your book

    • jennabernel says:

      Thanks Sky, It’s good to hear that you’re eager a writer wants you to be eager 🙂 I’ll try not to torture you for too much longer the third ones edits are wrapping up soon.

  7. Jamie says:

    Thank you for the update! I can’t wait 🙂

  8. Princess Helin says:

    Jenna,
    I just finished reading book 2. I love it!! I can’t wait for book 3 at end of Sept. If you could send an e-blast for the fans who have written to you (including me) on the release date, with a link to Amazon, it would be very much appreciated. That way we can click on the link and purchase it right away. It’ll help me remember to get the book too. Thank you.
    Princess.

    • jennabernel says:

      Hi Princess, I wanted to let you know that in a couple of days a sign-up will become available to alert fans via email of my new releases. If your interested feel free to check back and sign-up so you receive the link to my third book many works to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

