Thank You Fans!

Thank you everyone for your support and encouraging words on the conclusion of my Fae-Witch Trilogy.  This  experience has been the most thrilling journey of my life and I can’t wait to share more of my stories with you.  I have already received many requests to see more of the beloved characters you’ve falling in love with in this series.  I wanted to let you know that I have been brainstorming for a possible spin-off series from The Secret Trinity books and if I feel it’s a good fit I expect to be penning that next summer.  I hope you stay tuned for more information to be revealed as I begin my next series whose debut book is set to release in early 2013.  Any guesses as to what paranormal creatures you will meet?  Post your guesses here and I’ll tell you soon enough 🙂

3 thoughts on “Thank You Fans!

  1. neha says:

    Hi jenna i just finished reading the third book and i must say its by far the best of the series as we got to see much more of Clay( in my opinion any way). I know you are writing a prequel could you please do it from Clays POV and also include some scenes from the book from his POV i would really love to see what he was thinking during his interaction with Ari

  2. betty says:

    i may be a senior but ive enjoyed your YA stories. looking forward to reading more of your writing.

Leave a Reply

