The Secret Trinity is Amazon Exclusive!

Hello fans!  As you know I have recently posted the first book of my trilogy to Smashwords and B&N.  However, because of the limited hours in the day I have to write it is important to me and my fans that I use that time working on my next series instead of formatting for hours on end.  I have temporarily pulled book one from the above sites and went back to Amazon exclusive.  This means you can borrow my books in the Amazon lending library for free if you’re a prime member.  I apologize to any fans out there that were looking forward to seeing my books in other formats and it is still a goal I wish to reach in the future.  Thanks everyone and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

