New Year’s Resolutions!

Happy New Year!

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday season and with the fresh start of the new year I would love to know what resolutions have been pledged by you.  I know the popular one’s are to loose five pounds or try to be more active but if your like me it’s all about the written word.  I made a resolution to read more this year as I found the beloved pastime of mine has taken a slow downward slope with the chaos that comes with the world of an Indie Author.  If you made a similar resolution and are drawn to the paranormal you can barrow my books for  free through Amazon’s Prime Program that I myself adore.  The Prime Program is basically a virtual library at your fingertips and I know I sound like a lame ad endorser but really I’m just excited because I got it as a Christmas present to help make my resolution a success.  If you want to check out my books on Amazon Prime click here and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

