Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!

I hope everyone celebrated the most famous holiday from the country that inspired me and made all my dreams come true…literally! Here’s to Ireland, the most mystical and mysterious place on Earth. A special hint to all my fans, the location of my upcoming vampire series takes place in a famous Midwestern city that commemorates this day by dying their river green in its honor. Any guesses?

Stay tuned, more hints will be revealed about my vampire series soon!

Leave a Reply

