Simmer Cover Reveal & Update!

Hi all,

Check out the new cover for Taste for Blood: Simmer (Nephil-Vamp Series,  Book 3).  I sincerely apologize for the delay on its release and do intend to update that in your Kindles.  I anticipate it to be ready early in the new year and will start posting more updates now that we are getting closer.  I am sorry again, sometimes life throws you curve balls changing to path of your own story, but I am doing my best to bring Dani back to life for you asap.  Happy reading! simmer_cover

One thought on “Simmer Cover Reveal & Update!

  1. Chris says:

    Yay! I just finished the second book! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

